Languages
About Us
Solutions
Twin Screw
Multiphase
Navy / Military
Commercial Marine
Aftermarket Support
Technical Resources
Field Directory
Demonstrational Videos
News
Image Gallery
Contact Us
Home


   


Warren Pumps has field sales representatives strategically located throughout the world.

Customers may also call the Warren factory directly at (413) 436-7711.

Americas · North America · South America
Africa · Asia · Europe · Middle East · Defense

Americas Distribution Sales

Keith Schafer
Director Sales Americas
Colfax Corporation
1710 Airport Road 28110
P.O. Box 5020
Monroe, NC 28111-5020
Tel: (704) 289-6511 ext. 2278
E-mail: keith.schafer@colfaxcorp.com

Dennis Hanson
Director Distribution Sales Americas
Colfax Corporation
1710 Airport Road 28110
P.O. Box 5020
Monroe, NC 28111-5020
Tel: (704) 289-6511 ext. 2426
E-mail: dennis.hanson@colfaxcorp.com

Mark Korzec
Global Sales Manager 2 screw
Colfax Corporation
82 Bridges Av.
Warren, MA 01083
Tel: (413) 436-7711 ext 257
Fax: (413) 436-5927
E-mail: mark.korzec@colfaxcorp.com

Marcel Karolys
Director Latin America & Caribbean Sales
Colfax Corporation
910 N. Wilcrest Dr.
Houston, TX 77079
Tel: (713) 827-9801
Fax: (713) 827-9802
Cell: (713) 546-3924
E-mail: marcel.karolys@colfaxcorp.com

Ben Hur Goncalves
Director of Southern Cone (Brazil/Argentina/Chile/Uruguai/Paraguai/Bolivia)
Colfax Corporation
Av. das Nacoes Unidas, 12.551 - 9th floor
Sao Paulo - SP, Brazil 4578-904
Tel: (55) (11) 3443-1482 (Office)
Tel: (55) (11) 9146-9678 (Mobile)
E-mail: ben.goncalves@itelefonica.com.br

Top

Canada

Calgary Western Region
Calgary Alberta
Canada
Tel.(403) 253-7491
Fax (403) 252-9833
Contact:  Miles Chaykowski
Email: Miles.Chaykowski@colfaxcorp.com

Leo Barry
Area Manager - Western Canada / PNW USA / AK
Colfax Americas - IMO / Warren / Allweiler / Houttuin / Zenith Pumps
Edmonton Regional Office
Tel: 780-439-0226
Fax: 780-439-6222
Cell: 780-405-5109 
Email:  Leo.Barry@colfaxcorp.com

Top

United States

Eastern Sales Region
Larry Nowakowski – Representative for
Conneticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont and Eastern New York
Tel. (860) 628-4505
Fax (860) 628-4540
Cell (860) 276-3347
Email: Larry.Nowakowski@colfaxcorp.com

Dan Pessel – Representative for
Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia,
Tel. (215) 348-5118
Fax (215) 348-5499
Cell (215) 353-0083
Email: Dan.Pessel@colfaxcorp.com

Kevin Reilly – Representative for
New York City, Western New York, and New Jersey
Tel. (973) 361-9222
Fax (973) 361-4774
Cell (201) 404-3682
Email: Kevin.Reilly@colfaxcorp.com

Top

Western Sales Region
Jim Harvey, Director of Field Sales
Tel. (561) 622-9227
Fax (561) 626-5392
Email: Jim.Harvey@colfaxcorp.com

Robert Crawford – Louisiana
Tel. (504) 888-3333
Fax (504) 888-3337
Cell (504) 451-1642
Email: Bob.Crawford@colfaxcorp.com

Paul Feamster – Representative for
Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Tel. (949) 588-3211
Fax (949) 588-3232
Cell (310) 962-4554
Email: Paul.Feamster@colfaxcorp.com

Central/Southern Sales Region
Carey Pendarvis, Representative for Central US
Tel. (262) 646-8533
Fax (262) 646-7336
Cell (704) 905-5744
Email: Carey.Pendarvis@colfaxcorp.com

Don Parish
Representative for Texas
Tel. (713) 855-8614

Top

Argentina

REPMAN
Mr. Adrián Taverna – Sales Manager                             

Email: ataverna@repman.com.ar

Mr. Juan Manuel Alonso – General Manager                  

Email: jma@repman.com.ar

Phone: (54) (11) 4313-4055

Fax:     (54) (11) 4315-3662

Ricardo Rojas, 401 - 9o. Piso

C1001AEA  Buenos Aires – Argentina

http://repman.com.ar/eng/htm/index.htm

Top

Brazil
Fabricadora de Bombas Ltda.
Av. Pedro Celestino Leite Penteado, 305- Jordanesia
07760-000 Cajamar – SP
Phone (55) (11) 4898-9200
Fax (55) (11) 4898-9215
Geovane Gonçalves - Sales Manager
geovane.goncalves@fbbombas.com.br
Mr. Armando Oliveira Junior - General Manager
diretoria@fbbombas.com.br

Top

Chile
Sogeco S.A.
Sociedad General de Comercio S.A.
Av. Andres B
ello Nº 1051
Dto. 2401-T.A., Providencia
C.P. 750-0124
Santiago
Chile
Phone:
(56-2) 2354083 / 2356353
Contact: Manuel Bravo
E-mail: manuelbravo@sogeco.cl

Top

Colombia
Trienergy
Parque Industrial Portos, Bodega 46
Av. Calle 24 No. 95 – 12
Bogota
Colombia
Phone: (57) 1 – 4 28 42 66
Fax: (57) 1 – 4 28 42 52
Email: 
m.giminez@grupotrienergy.com
Contact:  Manuel Gimenez

Top

Costa Rica, Salvador, Honduras
SETEC
Servicios Tecnicos S.A.
Apdo. 4366-1000
San José
Costa Rica

Calle 2, Avenidas 16 y 18, 150 mts. Norte del Ferrocarril al Pacífico
Tel: (506) 257-6464 
Fax: (506) 256-2929
E-mail:swalker@setec.co.cr

Top

Dominican Republic
Dalsan
Av. Lope de Vega esq. E. Morillo
Santo Domingo
TLF: 809-565-4431
Contact: Rafael Roa
Email:
rroa@dalsan.com.do

Top

Ecuador
SERINPE S.A.
Servicios Industriales Petroleros
Ave. Gonzalez Suarez N32-12
Edificio IL GATTO PARDO, Planta Baja
P.O.Box: 17-17-1795
Quito - Ecuador
Phone: + 593-2-256-9194
Telefax: + 593-2-290-9404
Cell Phone: + 593-9-944-7240
E-mail:
serinpe@uio.satnet.net
Contact: Roberto Abedrabbo 

Top

Guatemala
COAMPSA
15 Calle 6-38, Zona 10: Oficina 3
Guatemala 01010
Guatemala
Tel: +502-337-0971
Fax: +502-337-0041
Cell Phone: +502-202-2694
E-mail: coampsa@intelnet.net.gt

Contact: Renato Sanchez

Top

Mexico
LUBOSA
Luis Borioli, S.A. de C.V.
Blvd. Cervantes Saavedra 15
Col. Granada – Deleg. M. Hidalgo
C.P. 11520, Mexico D.F.
Mexico
Tel.: +52 55 5250 3100 / 5255 3255
Fax: +52 55 5254 1197
Contact: Guillermo Guraieb
             Rafael Vega / Augustin Fgueroa
E-mail: gguraieb@lubosa.com.mx

Top

Panama
SEDELSA
Tel: (507) 236-3543 / 3278
Fax:(507) 236-0258
CENTRO COMERCIAL AVENTURA,
LOCAL 128
AV. RICARDO J. ALFARO.
BETHANIA, CIUDAD DE PANAMA
sedelsa@cwpanama.net
www.sedelsa.com

Top

Peru
Ing.: Alfredo Perata
AYP INTERNACIONAL S.A.C.
Av. Larco 1150 Of. 703
Miraflores, Lima 18- Peru
Telefono: +511-242-6844
Email: aypsales@aypinternacional.com

Top

Puerto Rico
Phoenix Industrial Sales
146 Las Lomas St, Urb las Cumbre
Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico 00926
USA
phoenix@phoenixindustrial.com
http://www.phoenixindustrialsales.com
Phone: +1 787-720-3322
Fax: +1 787-720-5960
Contact: Luis F. Quiñones, President

 

Power Equipment Inc. (PR)
Condominio San Alberto
Suite 407
Avenida Condado 605
Santurce, PR 00907 / Puerto Rico
Phone: +1 787 725 5470
Fax: +1 787 721 5728
Contact: Eduardo Berrios
powerequipmentinc@prtc.net

Top

Trinidad, Tobago & Barbados
Compression & Power Services
(1988) Limited
6 & 7, Maraj Avenue,
Marabella
P.O. Box 76 By Pass (Mailing Address)
San Fernando
Trinidad / West Indies
phone:  +1 868 653 5445
Fax: +1 868 657 0353
Contacts:
Michael Singh, Managing Director
John Holley, Sales Director
Richard Akit, Engineer, Sales + Services,
Chester Deobhajan, Techn.Sales Repr.
E-Mail:
compres@tstt.net.tt

Top

Venezuela
Tecflow Group
Calle Santa Ana
Centro Empresarial „Boleita“ Piso 2
Boleita Sur
Caracas 1070
Venezuela
Phone: +58-212- 232 4982 / 3924 / 7798 /
                                      8631
Fax: +58-212-232 6495
E-Mail:  mainoffice@tecflow.com.ve
Contacts:
Luis Bavaresco Sr: transoil@bellsouth.net
Angel Maduro:
armaduro@tecflow.com.ve
Ailsa Henriquez:

Top

Virgin Islands
Industrial Automation, Inc.
P.O. Box 1719
St. Croix, USVI 00851
#7 Sun Commercial Center
Kingshill
St. Croix, VI 00850
Phone: +1 340 779 3660
Fax: +1 340 778 8884
Contact: Michael Regan
E-mail:
msregan@att.net

 

< Back

   

Top

Languages | About Us | Twin Screw | Navy / Military | Commercial Marine | Aftermarket Support | Technical Resources | Field Directory | Image Gallery | What's New | Contact Us | Home

   
   
Copyright © 2001 Warren Pumps LLC, All Rights Reserved